Members – Elected Officials

Kathy Harrington, NC State Senate
Kim Johnson, County Commissioner
Judge Pennie Thrower, District Court
Dot Cherry, Board of Education
Robbie Lovelace, Board of Education
Roxanne Rankin, Clerk of Court
Susan Lockridge, Register of Deeds
Jennifer Stepp, Gastonia Commissioner
Susan Neeley, Cramerton Commissioner
Esther Scott, Soil and Water Commissioner

Get In Touch

  • mygcrw@gmail.com
  • P.O. Box 551192, Gastonia, NC 28055
%d bloggers like this: